Our Clinical Advisory Board

Clinical Advisory Board

The Clinical Advisory Board is made up of experienced veterinarians (with a wide range of species knowledge) and pharmacists. They autonomously review the quality and stability of the products in the MWI Distinct Advantage product formulary, giving you the peace of mind, you will have access to products that are a good fit for your practice and the products in the formulary are only entered after they have been reviewed by our independent Clinical Advisory Board!


Meet our Clinical Advisory Board Team

Click on the profiles below to read a bit about them!

Nick Park
Co-Chairman of the Clinical Advisory Board
Veterinary Surgeon
Caroline Reay
Chief Veterinary Surgeon
Blue Cross
Gareth Keevill BVSc MRCVS
Farm Animal Partner
Towcester Veterinary Clinic
Jen Jackson MRCVS
Senior Veterinary Surgeon
Matt Dobbs
Co-Chairman of the Clinical Advisory Board | Global Chief Medical Officer
Destination Pet
AmerisourceBergen icon Peter Dixon
Founding Partner
Wolds Veterinary Clinic 
Owen Monie
Founder and CEO
Animal Trust
Norrie Graham
Rase Veterinary Centre, Aldervale Vets and Rase Equine